+43 1 513 88 00 office@viveum.com

Your Payment Service Provider

Your Payment Service Provider with the best advice and maximum compatibility at a reasonable price! The individual payment system for your online shop.

Extensive portfolio of payment methods

With VIVEUM your shop can support over 300 payment methods

With more than 300 different payment methods, including credit cards, Paypal, online banking and e-wallets, we are one of the top payment service providers in e-commerce. Offer international payment methods in your shop in order to offer your foreign customers means of payments they know. This is how you increase the conversion rate.

MasterCard is one of the most widely used credit cards worldwide and, with currently over 35 million acceptance points, one of the leading providers. Founded in 1951, MasterCard is now the third most valuable credit card brand in the world.

PayPal is a virtual account. The owner can pay at acceptance points simply with his e-mail address and a password. The function to send money to friends and a comprehensive buyer protection round off the offer.

China Union Pay, also known as UnionPay, is the only credit card organisation in the People's Republic of China. If you are active in the Chinese market or have Chinese customers, this payment method is essential.

The first Visa credit card was issued in 1976 and since then the company has grown to become the world's largest credit card provider. Currently, more than 38 million companies worldwide accept Visa payments.

Originally offered by Sofort Bank, this service is now part of Klarna's product portfolio and is marketed under the name Pay Now. Customers transfer money directly via their online banking via the Klarna interface.

Giropay is an online payment system, which enjoys highest popularity in Germany. Thanks to the integration in more than 1.500 banks, almost all customers in Germany can use this system. Payment is made directly in the customer's online banking system in real time. Giropay is easy to connect with the VIVEUM Gateway.

In Austria, eps is a very popular system because customers pay in their usual online banking environment. The implementation of the eps service is very easy for you, as the service can be easily activated in the gateway.

Diners Club was the first credit card on the market. Founded to process payments in New York restaurants, the company has since become a popular credit card worldwide. In addition to the credit card function, Diners Club also provides access to more than 800 airport lounges.

Maestro is MasterCard's ATM card. The Maestro Card is issued by all banks in Austria. This card can also be used for online transactions. This requires a SecureCode, which the cardholder receives in his online banking or at his bank. You can accept Maestro as a means of payment in your online shop by activating Maestro in your gateway.

With Paysafe Card you enable your customers to pay without having to disclose personal financial information. The Paysafe Prepaid Card is available in the form of codes in tobacconists. You can easily accept Paysafe Cards in your shop by selecting the payment method at VIVEUM. Without any additional effort.

If you have customers in the Netherlands, you will need this payment method because iDeal is the most widely used payment method there. With iDeal, customers transfer money directly from their online banking in their familiar environment. The customer's bank guarantees the security of the transaction. Integration into your online shop is no problem with our payment gateway.

The American Express credit card offers its holders numerous advantages such as access to airport lounges, fast lanes and golf courses worldwide. In addition to credit cards, American Express also offers insurance, traveller's cheques and an extensive rewards program.

The Japanese credit card provider is particularly popular in Asia. If you count customers from these countries among your customers, you should definitely accept this credit card.

Klarna Rechnung allows your customers to first try on, view and touch the products they have ordered and ultimately only pay for what they keep. Your customers have the opportunity to pay later, while you receive your money immediately and in full - even if a customer does not pay at once.

A multitude of connections

More than 1,000 acquirers and financial institutions

With more than 1,000 acquirers and financial institutions, we have the largest network in payment! No matter in which area your company is active or how your customers want to pay, whether with credit card, Paypal or other payment services – VIVEUM is the right payment provider for your e-commerce company. Enjoy the benefits of a provider that will help you manage your ideal mix of payment methods.

Plugins, extensions and modules for shop systems

More than 30 plugins and extensions

More than 30 modules for common shop systems as well as a clear API and test accounts, naturally free of charge, complete the offer and facilitate the integration of your online shop. We are your supplier with the largest offer.

Support

First-level support by telephone or e-mail guarantees you assistance with the technical integration and all other questions relating to payment, clearing, reconciliation and fraud prevention.

Highest certifications

Our systems are PCI-DSS Level 1 certified, which is the highest level of certification for payment service providers. This makes us a provider that meets the highest industry standards. You can also offer your customers recurring payments by credit card without having to save the card data yourself.

+43 1 513 88 00 office@viveum.com

Ihr Payment Service Provider

Ihr Payment Service Provider mit der besten Beratung und maximaler Kompatibilität zum günstigen Preis! Das individuelle Bezahlsystem für Ihren Online-Shop.

Umfangreiches Portfolio an Zahlungsmitteln

Mit VIVEUM unterstützt Ihr Shop über 300 Bezahlarten

Mit mehr als 300 unterschiedlichen Bezahlarten, darunter Kreditkarten, Paypal, Online-Banking und E-Wallets, sind wir einer der Top Payment-Anbieter im E-Commerce. Bieten Sie in Ihrem Shop internationale Bezahlmethoden an, um auch Ihren Kunden im Ausland eine Lösung anzubieten, die diese kennen. So steigern Sie die Conversion Rate.

MasterCard ist eine der am weitesten verbreiteten Kreditkarten weltweit und zählt mit derzeit über 35 Millionen Akzeptanzstellen zu den führenden Anbietern. Gegründet 1951, ist MasterCard mittlerweile die drittwertvollste Kreditkartenmarke der Welt.

PayPal ist ein virtuelles Konto. Der Inhaber kann bei Akzeptanzstellen einfach mit seiner E-Mail Adresse und einem Passwort bezahlen. Die Funktion Geld an Freunde zu senden und ein umfangreicher Käuferschutz runden das Angebot ab.

China Union Pay, auch bekannt als UnionPay, ist die einzige Kreditkartenorganisation der Volksrepublik China. Wenn Sie am chinesischen Markt aktiv sind oder chinesische Kunden haben, ist dieses Zahlungsmittel unerlässlich.

Die erste Visa Kreditkarte wurde 1976 ausgegeben und seitdem hat sich das Unternehmen zum weltweit größten Kreditkartenanbieter entwickelt. Mehr als 38 Millionen Unternehmen weltweit akzeptieren Zahlungen mit Visa.

Ursprünglich von der Sofort Bank angeboten gehört dieser Dienst mittlerweile zum Produktportfolio von Klarna und wird dort unter dem Namen Pay Now geführt. Kunden überweisen direkt über deren Online-Banking über die Klarna Oberfläche.

Giropay ist ein online Zahlsystem, das sich in Deutschland höchster Beliebtheit erfreut. Durch die Integration in mehr als 1500 Banken können nahezu alle Kunden in Deutschland das System nutzen. Die Bezahlung erfolgt direkt im Onlinebanking System des Kunden in Echtzeit. Giropay ist mit dem VIVEUM Gateway einfach aufzuschalten.

In Österreich ist eps sehr beliebtes System, da Kunden in ihrer gewohnten Onlinebanking Umgebung die Bezahlung vornehmen. Für Sie ist die Implementierung des eps Services denkbar einfach, da der Service im Gateway einfach aufgeschaltet werden kann.

Diners Club war die erste Kreditkarte die auf dem Markt kam. Gegründet, um Zahlungen in New Yorker Restaurants abzuwickeln hat sich das Unternehmen seither zu einer beliebten Kreditkarte weltweit entwickelt. Neben der Kreditkartenfunktion ermöglicht Diners Club auch den Zugang zu mehr als 800 Airport-Lounges.

Maestro ist die Bankomatkarte von Mastercard. Die Maestro Card wird in Österreich von allen Banken ausgegeben. Auch diese Karte kann für Onlineumsätze eingesetzt werden. Dazu ist ein SecureCode erforderlich, den der Karteninhaber in seinem Onlinebanking oder bei seiner Bank bekommt. Sie können Maestro als Zahlungsmittel in Ihrem Onlineshop akzeptieren, in dem Sie Maestro in Ihrem Gateway aufschalten.

Mit Paysafe Card ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden die Bezahlung, ohne persönliche Finanzdaten nennen zu müssen. Die Paysafe Prepaid Card ist in Form von Codes in Trafiken erhältlich. Sie können Paysafe Cards einfach in Ihrem Shop akzeptieren, indem Sie die Zahlart bei VIVEUM auswählen. Ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand.

Wenn Sie Kunden in den Niederlanden haben, benötigen Sie dieses Zahlungsmittel, denn iDeal ist in den Niederlanden die am häufigsten benutzte Zahlmethode. Mit iDeal überweisen Kunden direkt aus ihrem Onlinebanking in Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung. Für die Sicherheit der Transaktion garantiert die Bank des Kunden. Die Integration in Ihren Onlineshop ist mit unserem Payment Gateway kein Problem.

Die American Express Kreditkarte bietet ihren Inhabern zahlreiche Vorteile wie Zugang zu Airport-Lounges, Fast-Lane und Golfplätzen weltweit. Neben der Kreditkarte bietet American Express auch Versicherungen, Reiseschecks und ein umfangreiches Rewards-Programm an.

Der japanische Kreditkarten Anbieter ist vor allem im asiatischen Raum beliebt. Wenn Sie Kunden aus diesen Ländern zu Ihren Kunden zählen, sollten Sie unbedingt diese Kreditkarte akzeptieren.

Klarna Rechnung erlaubt es Ihren Kunden, die bestellten Produkte erst anzuprobieren, anzusehen und anzufassen und letztlich nur für das zu bezahlen, was sie auch behalten. Ihre Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, später zu bezahlen, während Sie Ihr Geld sofort und vollständig erhalten – auch dann, wenn ein Kunde einmal nicht bezahlt.

Vielzahl an Anbindungen

Mehr als 1.000 Acquirer und Finanzinstitute

Mit mehr als 1.000 Acquirern und Finanzinstituten verfügen wir über das größte Netzwerk im Payment! Egal in welchem Bereich Ihr Unternehmen tätig ist oder wie Ihr Kunde bezahlen möchte, ob mit Kreditkarte, Paypal oder anderen Zahlungsdiensten – VIVEUM ist der richtige Payment-Anbieter für ihr E-Commerce-Unternehmen. Genießen Sie die Vorteile eines Providers, der Sie beim Management Ihrer Zahlarten optimal unterstützt.

Plugins, Extensions und Module für Shopsysteme

Mehr als 30 Plugins und Extensions

Mehr als 30 Module für gängige Shop-Systeme sowie eine übersichtliche API und selbstverständlich kostenlose Testkonten vervollständigen das Angebot und machen die Integration in Ihren Onlineshop zum Kinderspiel. Wir sind Ihr Anbieter mit dem größten Angebot.

Support

Der First-Level-Support per Telefon oder E-Mail garantiert Ihnen Hilfestellung bei der technischen Integration und bei allen anderen Fragen rund um die Themen Payment, Clearing, Reconciliation und Betrugsprävention.

Höchste Zertifizierungen

Unsere Systeme sind selbstverständlich PCI-DSS Level 1 zertifiziert, was die höchste Zertifizierungsstufe für Payment Service Provider darstellt. Damit sind wir ein Anbieter der den höchsten Industriestandards entspricht. Sie können Ihren Kunden auch wiederkehrende Zahlungen per Kreditkarte anbieten ohne selbst die Kartendaten speichern zu müssen.